where was he when you pretended you had an opinion, he dropped the ball there
@bandage, when will this gobshite’s new biography as OFFICIAL dumbest bastard on the Internet appear? Next site update I assume?
god you are one sad cunt.
Ah that’s treemenjus.
It actually doesn’t matter in the grand scheme of things. Its actually worse there now . Remove scum but just to be bigger scum. Its imperialism. When he gassed “his own people” ge was given the go ahead from yanks. And the lovely Maggie gave him a massive loan for weapons. There’s a serious situation developing, I suppose when it comes down to it you’d side with the pricks with the biggest arms. For the sake of my kids id have with those devious yanky fuckers
OFFICIAL: Did you know that a failure to support US invasions of middle eastern countries means you advocate the gassing of Kurds? The second automatically follows from the first.
to save you banging your head against the wall i’ll summarise my opinion as follows.
Sadaam was a cunt, leaving him there out of fear of what might develop and leaving innocent people to his whims is a ridiculous notion. The invasion turned out to be a disaster out of total mismanagement by the greedy yanks. BUT sadaam wasn’t going to live forever, there would have been no smooth transition to democracy but guaranteed civil war. That’s what happened now, it would have happened eventually anyway but the international community could have managed it properly, but didn’t. They could have managed it by setting up three independent states, sunni, shi’ia and kurd. Iraq was constructed by the british foreign office 90 odd years ago, it was never a country, it would have a chance at peace if three separate territories. Ok one would probably become a region of iran, but would be peaceful with correct peace keeping left there. The gimps on here can feel great calling me dumb but just leaving a dictator in power out of fear of what might happen in his absence is ridiculous. especially a dictator who hated and subjugated huge groups of his own population and always would do. But the yanks fucked it, probably intentionally or at least recklessly. That’s my opinion, obviously hindsight shows that the invasion should never have happened or regime change should have been brought about another way, the break up of yugoslavia is an analogous situation i think. Their leader, essentially a dictator died, wasn’t removed. Peace talks and territorial divisions that finally, eventually worked there would have been the way to go in iraq. But the invasion turned out to be a robbery, that’s all.
You didn’t answer my question, do you think Sadaam should have been left in power? why didn’t you answer it? Its amazing how the blowhards who’d hide the rest of the year pile on now with the gang to get a few digs in, but not one reasonable poster has yet.
Fuck off now and don’t ruin another thread with your shit. This is a thread for yellow corduroy trousers and grey woolly socks and Oliver Callan and women who can’t get their change out of their purse quick enough
Not for galwegian lads stuck on repeat then?
Free country pal, so go fuck yourself. I just gave my opinion, have no interest in another protracted shouting match over it. But ill defend it, not have some mouthpiece moderator run his mouth on me. No one asked you to read tlit.
Some good points. The question id ask you is that there quite a few scumbag dictators who us deal with but keep in government because they do what they are asked at the expense of their own. That’s the size of the threat to Muslims and beside being paranoid about the Russians get the fuck outa there lands, wont happen though they are relentless the siths
I know. It’s great isn’t it? He’s like Tim Robbins in cadillac man.
Fuck off with your shit now. We’ve all had enough and I’m fucked if I’m going to stand idly by and watch you ruin this fine thread.
Of course, US foreign policy is fucked and greed driven, especially Republican but all really. They send soldiers off to die for business interests.
It is but he’s starting to infect the whole forum
FFS sake.
You are some gimp. Do you think sadaam should have been left there or removed?
Let it go. Jesus. You’re probably stripped to your waist shouting at the phone. You’re not outside supermacs now you roaster.