[quote=“Cian Foley”]A more barbaric activity you couldn’t engage in. Only savages in the bogs would still be at this in this day and age, i mean come on, to be dancing around on a piece of blessed ground, tossing thigh bones and shin bones out over your shoulder as you come across them and each time you find something valuable god knows where it ends up.
I know from experience the Waterford graveyard out the cork road, all the graves are dug by a mechanical digger, much quicker and it doesnt leave a bad taste in the mouth for the grieving relatives, who have seen THE LINK and his boozed up cronies driving pick axes down through the lids of other poor peoples coffins[/quote]
You’re townie cuntedness knows no boundries Cian.
[quote=“Cian Foley”]A more barbaric activity you couldn’t engage in. Only savages in the bogs would still be at this in this day and age, i mean come on, to be dancing around on a piece of blessed ground, tossing thigh bones and shin bones out over your shoulder as you come across them and each time you find something valuable god knows where it ends up.
I know from experience the Waterford graveyard out the cork road, all the graves are dug by a mechanical digger, much quicker and it doesnt leave a bad taste in the mouth for the grieving relatives, who have seen THE LINK and his boozed up cronies driving pick axes down through the lids of other poor peoples coffins[/QUOTE]
Tipp men out in force tonight.
Cian Foley has been dishing out some quality posts of late.
Different fella working him lately, cant you tell?
I would never make such an accusation :guns:
Well obviously flano, you’re too much of a gent to do that.
Me on the other ther…
Here, new Cian Foley, fuck right off you cunt.
I know from experience the Waterford graveyard out the cork road, all the graves are dug by a mechanical digger, much quicker and it doesnt leave a bad taste in the mouth for the grieving relatives, who have seen THE LINK and his boozed up cronies driving pick axes down through the lids of other poor peoples coffins[/QUOTE]
:D:D:D,good one Cian now fuck off you townie cunt,the digger is used in towns like Waterford because theres no community spirit in the place.
[quote=“Cian Foley”]
they’re not poor, they’re dead…anyway the soul leaves the body when you die (allegedly) so its not really a person anymore…think of it as getting a new car and the old one gets tore up in the knackers yard…its no biggie…tear away with the pick axe link, your doing the parish proud…
Oh grand so, LINK and his butties go for half a dozen large bottles and leave some fellas skull on the end of his pick axe outside. Thats real community spirit all right…sure as long as ye get the few free drinks thats all that matters eh?
Tipp cunt.
are you suffering from Tourette’s syndrome??? Every so often you just blurt out some type of nonsense and just disappear
Townie cunt.