Are you all set for The Christmas

I successfully trialled a couple of sides there for the Christmas dinner. Hasselback parsnips and Jamie Oliver best roast potatoes

What do you do with them after you’ve “hasslebacked” them? Do you put anything on them?

Richy deserves a good kick in the face

2400 retweets.

Deary me

maybe if hed gotten a zune instead he wouldve kept off twitter

Lads, go easy on Richy. We’ve all typed things on the internet after a feed of drink. Its the sheep who are engaging with him that are the problem

It’s a harmless bit of fluff

Lads seething at a Christmas story on Twitter.

The zen is gone

im presuming that was intentional

Bread sauce

Right ye fucking shower of humbugs I’m officially kicking this off. I know a lot of ye have had it rough and now is the time to let it go a bit. Personally I think I’ve had a great year. I’ve battered the shit out of this bastern disease and have an AIF to look forward to.
Things can only get better lads. Chin up.

Its beginning to look a lot like Christmas…

Fuck off until the 8th

I’ve Christmas fm blaring all morning.

The auld elf arrived today, rogueish little bastard. The Christmas cheer is off the hook.

@TreatyStones drag that lazy fucker @Rintintin out of the barn and tell him be ready.