Are you all set for The Christmas

Jayses that mustn’t have been today or yesterday

You fat little prick.

Wish nothing but health for yourself and the family.

Told ya. This virus thing is sending lads over the edge

Thank you, pal. Hope you have a great break. :+1:

Bandage will take the high road here you’d say

Probably talk to someone if you’re actually angry

I’m off the internet from now buddy.

Good luck to ye lads.

Nah, it’s a bit like a false start in the swimming. Lads think they hear the gun, jump in, get wet only to discover they’ve gone in too early :wink:

Mind yourself

@The_Most_Infamous deleting posts here quicker than an Anglo exec standing at s shredder

I got the carrots and the parsnips tonight in Ardkeen. I was shocked at the poor quality of sprouts they had on display so I shopped these in Lidl instead

If the weather is alright I plan on going into the market tomorrow to source fresh. The supermarket stuff doesn’t hold at the best of times never mind when demand is high

Aside from @Rintintin addressing the masses, another staple of Christmas here is Fagan’s pursuits of the ancillaries, sprouts etc. Nothing changes and indeed these miniscule traditions should be retained and enjoyed. I was hopeful there for a while that this was going to be a bumper Christmas for the grumpy oul’ bollix but it wasn’t to be.

Happy Christmas you’ll curmudgeon, at least to got to the final where others floundered.

Rationing is back on the mainland. Well done Boris.

It’s beginning to look a lot like Christmas

Dropped the Mrs into work for 8. Shopping centre car park already filling up and a queue of cars going in. She’s off tomorrow and Christmas Day and back to work Stephens afternoon so we will make a break for Limerick City/North Tipp tomorrow. Have a good Christmas TFKers. It’s been a tough year for many here. Hope ye can have a good couple of days and park all the other worries and shite.

Also thinking of our emigrants at this time, no doubt missing home. Have a good Christmas lads
@flattythehurdler @Declan_Moffat @Tierneevin1979 @balbec @Tassotti @RaymondCrotty @fitzy @Chucks_Nwoko etc.