Are you all set for The Christmas

No, he had a mask on, but looked more like a celebrity plumber or hairdresser than anything.

That is a wide range

He had peroxide blonde hair but looked roughish. Think a 30-40 year old manc Peter stringfellow and you’ll not be far off. A good wash wouldn’t have done him any harrum

Throw up the ould recipe.

The two bumper sports crosswords finished off there in the Times and Sindo. Handy enough this year.

Jesus, how long are you here?..

2 sliced pans, 3 onions, 1 cup of Flahavans oatlets… It should be a sticky for the week.

You left out the thyme, the garlic, the butter, the cloves, and the nutmeg.

Checking in for Christmas at the in-laws in Fingal. No prep work or tidying up, just biding my time to crack open the liqueur.

Christmas day here now lads. Have a great one.

The ham is on.

I’m shining the cutlery here

Ouchy ouch
:grimacing::grimacing:

The Baileys has been opened here… I’ve to head off now and do my Christmas shopping tho.

That’s lovely pal.

Do you hate the planet?

Skinny jeans on a 40+ year old man :flushed:

Jesus Christ is that the first service that car has ever had?

Bike leggings. Was out on the bike this morning. Had to pick the car up by 130

That was just to get it through the mot

Electric car next, but no point just selling this one one. Will scrap it when it’s time.
I’m hoping to hold out for a solid state battery.
This one is old enough, but seeing as herself drives it like a dodgem, it’s grand for now.
First bit of work it’s had done, yes @Fitzy , bar normal servicing.