Are you all set for The Christmas

It might be better now but Dunnes management were the greatest shower of cunts to deal with around 20 years ago. @iron_mike are they still the same?

Yea, the wife said there’s good deals on drink in Dunnes this week/last weekend and they’ll probably be gone by next weekend and full price then up to Christmas.

Go easy. You never know whats going on in a lads personal life.

Bought a few bottles of black barrel and three swallows there over the weekend, sorted my whiskey out for the Christmas

How much for each and where?

Dunnes, I can’t remember exact prices but they were reduced

By god

Dunnes?

Green spot €50 in O’Brien’s

No. The weekend

Ah yeah, they’ve chilled a lot. Realise they’ll get a lot more out of you if they’re nice about it. Still the odd dinosaur though. Lads on old contracts that would cost a fortune to get rid of.

Cc @Spidey @gilgamboa

The Spidey senses are tingling

Who is that mad cunt ?

Sorry to tell you this my old buddy Pasquale but the Black Barrel is €45 in Dunnes but only €30 in Tesco’s.

It probably won’t see the week out in fairness. Ye have been warned.

The Captain

On the other hand a litre of Bacardi is €30 in Tesco’s but only €23 in Dunnes.

It would appear that the offer I posted above for cider is actually 440ml cans… :confused:

I had a flick through his profile. A potential FOTF.