Well settled now a lot done, only in the last few months it feels like our house now.
Enjoy your first Christmas without psychos/lunatics next door. Maybe invite a few extra relatives to keep the drama up and make sure ye don’t miss the craic.
That’s a very fancy looking mantlepiece for a fella who still has the old sky remote
thats a lovely mantlepiece
Would you not stick a bit of tinsel around the old sky remote, it looks a bit lost in there
Few bob put up on behalf TFK from.my.good fortune Great admiration for the work you’re doing.
With all presents, jobs and donations taken care of, I’m now all set for the Xmas.
Peace and happiness to all you mofos
Fair play mate. Seriously sound
Decent shout lad, wishing you nothing but the best for the year(s) ahead.
Massively appreciated!! A big lift when it is needed most!
Great gesture. Well done.
Fantastic. That’s a bit of Christmas cheer for us all.
Fair play
Fair play Lionel. That should just about cover the flight back to Cambodia
Worth every cent
Where could I get a bottle of Teremana Tequila Blanco?
It’s supposed to be available in the UK but a friend had no luck recently scouting the off-licences of central London.
The un-blanco would do also…