Are you all set for The Christmas

Im imagining the size of the crib in @cowpat’s gaff. Like a small city…

Rasta-christians. Where’s the babby?

The babby arrives Christmas eve

Emmmmmmm, it’s the 21st :man_shrugging:

Yerra who’d be waiting around for that. He’s illegitimate anyhow

:rofl::rofl:

That’s a serious crib faux pas

How did you make the gravy pal?

With one of those Danish pastries painted brown to act as a massive cow shit in the stable

Would anyone know the Christmas eve mass times in either St Joesphs or St Johns in the city?

A Belén!

All ye cunts can fuck off now for another year. Im fucked beyond belief at this stage.

My chances of something turning up on the door step after paying custom charges this morning are probably slim to none at this stage, is it?

Not a fuckinv snpwballs

Rest up and recharge for next year chief, we’ve history to make.

Ah be grand. She’ll get it when it comes.

Ive to go to celbridge in the morning kid. I wont be finished until tomorrow evening

Laptop shut down this evening, back in the office January 2 a week and a half of doing Fack all bring it on.

Well done lads, getting there now