Are you all set for The Christmas

Yeah. Christmas eve is purely Somalians with no passports

Gone before I got here

He’d have really brightned you up.

We may do a night in the Mixer before the year is out

And @Tassotti

The parking is the worst if it there I reckon. Great shop if you can get past that

Trick is to avoid the outside parking. Always go for the multistory parking

Irish times sports xword relatively handy this year - seems like a new compiler

A couple more bitz to get tomorrow I think.
I’m nearly there but this year has been chaotic from a plannong perspective.

You’re just accumulating more and more knowledge with every passing year

Do you think there’ll be a christmas truce this year? I’m on good terms with everyone, but some of you lads could pull your horns in a little.
Just saying

Not a tap done yet. Into town tomorrow to do it. Herself already told me im going to lose the plot about the general public.

Im going to treat myself to a trip to the local civic amenities centre beforehand to do some recycling

I had herself warned we had to be up early to hit the market or else it would be bedlam. But now I’ve ended up having a few pints and don’t fancy the early start

Sure im sitting here at the kitchen table refusing to go to bed cos ive a bit of a goo on me… its christmas mothafucka!

Have met more people in Dunnes than I will in the boozer tonight, facking mayhem😖

I bet every single one of them is the same age as yourself. The older folks all in trying to avoid the carnage later and everyone under 50 still in the scratcher.

Mrs Spidey has been sent to the wolves - she’s not the patient type so we could be ayting chicken on Monday

Didn’t get in til after 3 and en route to tk max here now with the sober wan.
Serenity now

Blissfully cruising to a finish up this evening. I signed out of all this shite a few years ago and getting better at it every year.
Carry on sheeple

Mrs Locke went early to Dunnes, waiting for them to open at 7am. Went to Tesco too which opened at 8am. Home for 8:15. Some woman for one woman.

That’s a fact