Are you all set for The Christmas

@Fagan_ODowd
have you ordered the turkey and ham yet?

You must all be really looking forward to the bread sauce?

IF you’re prepared to spend a bit these will last years, Santa will be a few hours putting it together though, we have the second one, the three storey, it’s amazing, kids don’t want to leav our house, you can play at both sides

Which ones?

Oh yeah :hushed:

https://www.jellybeangroup.com/kidkraft-dollhouses.html

It’s a war zone out there

Did it today

Any of our TFK community spending Christmas alone this year? I imagine it’s grand these days with technological advances (fibre broadband, Netflix etc), shops barely closing for a day and wall to wall sport on television.

Fuck it, I thought @Rintintin had bumped this thread.

We are surely a good week away from that yet.

Biggest day of the year for consumption of internet porn is Christmas Day

Lots of new gadgets and 43” LG TVs I assume is the reason

For me it would be the one day of the year I would feel a bit off having a wank

Who peddles to their 43" LG TV on Xmas day? Unless some degenerate gets off on the fact that his nan might wake up on the couch when he’s mid stroke.

Danger wank?

It is when the LG bursts into flames

Could both end up having a stroke at the same time.

Correct and right. While we’re getting all uptight and hissy over trivial issues and moments of tranquility occur occasionally nothing liftss the spirits and declares “It’s on” quite like that heartwarming moment in time when @Rintintin raises the flag. :ok_hand:

I think it might be this night next week after I meet him in Limerick city for a few glasses of festive cheer.

Sneaking off to an empty room on Christmas Day to masterbate is very shoddy behavior indeed. It reminds me of that @feck_it sneaking off to private message lads on here looking for drugs while his kids were opening their Santa presents.

Why does it always have to be about you? Snowflake.