Are you all set for The Christmas

I am coming back with the full crew from Dec 26th to Dec 30th. Cannot remember the last time I did that, must be more than ten years.

Well lads. Have ye started to gather the lists yet. 55 days I was reliably informed by my youngest today.

Started putting 100 quid a week aside other day,that should sort the expensive nights out during the festive period.

No kids then chief?

Tell the fcukers they should be grateful they are not in Aleppo this Christmas , Mikey aul boy and party like fook for 12 days .

I’m bringing them to Cavan on Saturday to show them the man in reds grave

He’s substituting cavan for aleppo, but adopting your advice.

That I know of anyway!

That’s the spirit . They will realise early that life is full of disappointments.

Nice Christmas ad here

http://www.agentprovocateur.com/gb_en/christmas

I don’t think a lot of that gear would suit you.

He’s suggested more outlandish things on the Friday fashion thread on occasion

https://youtu.be/kuRn2S7iPNU

I don’t know why but Mogs reminds me of someone in Manchester who keeps getting himself in a pickle

They wouldn’t match the yellow pants.

Will be back for a fortnight for Christmas. Hoping to avoid eating copious amounts of food, get some running in, look after the Mother and decide what I’m doing for the next few years.

Are you bringing the girlfriend with you?

He’d probably get a discount for that length of time too

I brought her back two or so years ago but she dumped me shortly after that. Unfortunately we were at the start of a two year lease and have lived together since the separation on ‘best friend’ status. Lease is done soon, and along with it probably my time in Singapore. Need to look into finding a proper job, or some kind of back up plan for the future workwise.

That’ll teach you to take out a two year lease on a woman.

Ouch, mate. 2 years living with an ex-girlfriend? That is fucking rough :grinning: