Argentina Backers Sign In

Karma will get those cunts

Beautiful :heart_eyes:

It’s like guys here just started watching soccer the way they are going on. Soccer has always been nasty. Built on over zealous passion and rivalry. It’s not fucking rubby and this clappy nonsense when you win/ lose.

Soccer is built on hatred of everyone else. The way it should be.

A nasty shower of horrible cunts, act like a tramp when the game is in the melting pot, fair enough. When the game is done and dusted shake the hand of your opponent and congratulate / commiserate. They have no class

Youve no idea what youre talking about there bud.

I do

Fair play Fran. Not many lads on here would have the guts to own up to being a nasty cunt and a bit of a tramp.

We’re still on target. No need to sign back in, some of us never left

Just on the pitch, of it I’m a placid, friendly fella

Are you one of those everything between the white lines cunts who think its ok to behave like an animal because you’re playing sport? You can have some decorum and respect and play with a full competitive spirit

Possible exceptions are if you’re playing any of the following sides

1. Fairview
  2. Tipperary or any affiliate
  3. England

Typical scummy argies

They’re a sneaky lot the Argies. Look at the way they invaded the Falklands. They don’t like it up at them though. When you take them on and face them down like Mrs Thatcher did in 1982 or hopefully Coach Southgate and his Lions will get the chance to do next weekend, they’re invariably found lacking in moral courage and the right stuff.

Messi moaning on about the ref and then saying the spirit of Diego got them through.

These idiots haven’t got a chance. They’ll implode.

The Dutch lads were giving it to Martinez on his way to the penalty. Fuck them. As @Thomas_Brady says above, this isn’t rugby where they all pretend to like each other. This is football. It’s the World Cup. It actually matters.

Vamos vamos Argentina!!!

I’d say there’s a few fair lads that hit their partners in that Argentina side

They were talking when they should of been listening

Vamos Argentina :argentina: :facepunch:

You’d worry about the likes of @ChairmanDan fretting about teams in the semifinals with England yet to play their quarter final. The argies still have it over them.

@Fran played to a very high level