Arise, Sir Boris

Malcolm McArthur would be perfect for this. Lull them into a false sense of security and then, bang.

Philip Seymour Hoffman would have been perfect for the role

Just back from walking thr dog. Is he dead yet?

That chap wouldn’t invade Australia ffs.

Will Ferrell.

Vanessa Feltz.

In Trumps press conference just now he mentioned british personnel have been in contact with him and 3 or 4 US doctors over a complex treatment that has been used before and is now being considered as a possible treatment for Johnson.

I was just about to post it. It’s grand lads the Donald has a miracle cure

That was very amusing. When trump was pressed for detail he said it was a brand new drug but they’d a lot of experience using it on something else. I’d sooner bet heads or tails then let trump near me if my life was in the balance.

Trump just can’t help himself. He has no control of his mouth.

Its

But they are a nanny state

They are pumping him with bigly amounts of quinine as we speak.

Great to see Workington Man and Dagenham Dave rally behind Boris in his hour of need just as he has always been there for them. England is united as one tonight

Was that trump phrase bigly? Always thought it was big league

I think it started out as big league, but has become bigly over time.

Sorry to double up but…

Boris victim blaming Hillsborough casualties and then dying of something he could clearly have prevented is deliciously ironic.

Is he dead?

Ventilator is the only thing keeping him going. The lack of brain activity usually suggests it’s curtains but they’re not 100% certain with Boris.