Ask Brimmer Bradley about his testicles

Hi @Brimmer_Bradley

How’s this Sunday going for you? How was Mass today? Hope you’re keeping well by the way.

Regards
CH

cc @Brimmer_Bradley

cc. @carryharry. FOAD.
CLOSE THREAD.

Are you shook today?

*you’re

In the horrors. Headache, nauseous, riddled with the melancholy.
Might chance a cure about 2:15 ish.

Thinking of you, pal. Please log how you’re getting on later on.

@Brimmer_Bradley, you got the bedsit yet?

Yeah. Meself and the eldest lad Fintan moved in on Friday. He’s taking my side.

:+1:

I’d say Fintan won’t be long running back to Mammy…no offence.

Eh ? Offence taken. You sexist pig.

Sorry, as I said no offence but a few days hanging outside the Clonmel car tax office after school will soon become tiresome.

He has the union room to himself to do his study and he knows all the lads now when we stop in for a few bottles after work.
He’s had to grow up fast but it won’t do him any harm.

@Brimmer_Bradley

Sign in mate.

How’s tricks today @Brimmer_Bradley? Any joy in the bookies this weekend?

What’s eating @Brimmer_Bradley ???

You seem excessively tetchy recently? You okay?

I grand Harry. What makes you think I’m tetchy? Sure I’m a bit tired with getting teams and training groups and facilities etc sorted but it’ll all fall into place by the weekend.
You don’t know a dry pitch anywhere around the center of Tipp that I can use for 30+ players.
Sat or Sunday mornings.

Rockwell College?

Yeah had that in mind. The grass is always long there though.
I’ll get on the blower later. Morris Park was poor in mid jan. The frost might dry it though.