Ask Polacks About Balbecs

Duda OUT. Keep us posted

Big turn out. Took the missus and the young fella down to vote earlier.

I know a few very angery Poles, all sent their postal votes in last week

It’s gone beyond a joke now.

Would I be right in thinking that what wrong in Poland was that all the bright young people emigrated and all that’s left is the angry muldoon Grapes and MaroonAndWhite types?

They should forget the national broadcaster and just hire Leos spin doctor. Nothing like a few cheesy movie quotes to make a nation feel smug about itself

Actually @balbec, I’ve a serious question about Poland. A friend and I are considering going to Krakow in mid to late July but we don’t know what the story is with the virus and restrictions etc. I’m supposed to find out for us what’s going on. If you’d be so kind…

• are the self-quarantine restrictions for foreigners flying in? Like can we just jump off the airplanr and hit the streets?
  • are hotels open? Are pubs open? Are restaurants open?
  • is the place busy? Is there any craic about?
  • are the tourist attractions open? Is Auschwitz open?
  • do you recommend coming or should we leave it?

That’s alot but you get the gist of it. Thanks pal.

Not really. The PIS boys have bought a considerable section of the electorate with basically a children’s allowance of 100 euro per kid. Which is fair enough. But they are in cahoots with the Holy Roman Catholic Church to create a pure version of what they consider to be Poland. All foreigners are not to be trusted. Still fighting WWII. Anti immigrant unless they are white and Ukrainian which is grand because they do the jobs of the lads that can’t be arsed working anymore because of the allowance. God forbid you might be gay. The most laughable thing for me is the concept of Polish Nazis. And the Governments placemen robbing every state company blind.

I turned on TVP one night without thinking. The news came on. The missus thought it was a satire.

Sounds like a xenophobic Jack Lynch. Ireland payed the price for that eventually, they will to.

The internal borders of the EU are open so no need to self quarantine. Unless you are coming in from Ukraine, Belarus or Kalingrad.

Hotels, bars and restaurants are open.

It was quiet enough last night. Just locals and local tourists. Might pick up when Ryanair start flying. If your idea of craic is getting shitfaced in an Oirish bar you might be disappointed. If you want to walk through the city without thousands of cunts around you will love it

Auschwitz is closed I think. The Salt Mine is open. Plenty to see.

Duda 42%, Trzaskowski 30%. Will be a second round. A Nazi called Bozak got 7% and most of his votes will go to Duda. he’ll shade it in 2nd round.

The missus was just calling out the percentages there. She can’t stand Duda but she is so outraged with him she didn’t get her postal vote organised, go figure. She says she can register tomorrow so she’s on a mission to get Rafal in.

Jaysus

No offence but that’s how people have sleepwalked these cunts into power. We’re supposed to go up to the inlaws on Saturday week. said it to the wife, “you’ll miss the 2nd round”. Instant change of plans. Vote then travel. The father in law is 79 and got into a row with the neighbours this week. Neighbour saw on TVP that Trzaskowski was going to rob their pensions and give them to the Jews. Seriously.

Would you not come home and open a Polski Skelp in Balbec

As you were then? Balls

Where did the other 20% go? What was the turnout like?

That lad looks like he

1. Went to Eton
  2. Has a face you’d like to punch repeatedly