Ask Polacks About Balbecs

Delighted for Tusk. A proper Statseman

A lot can happen yet. In fairness he canvassed his arse off but he fucked off to the EU and left his last Government in a right mess. A lot of parties to blend together now: FG types, the old Left, the farmers party and a party run by one of the guys who hosted „poland’s got talent”. He’s very Catholic.

Disappointed in @balbec here. I know he’s a muldoon but i thought he might be a Pokish muldoon

Leave him alone.
Kilmallock had the sh1t beaten out of them today.
He’ll have to cancel his flight home now…

Hadn’t booked it fortunately.

He’s a bit huffy alright

Went out to the salt mine in Wieliczka today for the first time in years

A grand square crown for a square head.

I’d say you got a shock when you licked the walls

Didn’t bother today

The Eastern Europeans really know how to light a room properly (no pun intended)

What the fuck happened ye? @balbec

Haven’t you heard? They’re shit.

i know now.

One of the lads asking questions got a little carried away today

You left out the part where he then went on to give a speech in parliament called Hanukah celebrations “Satanic”.
Fuck sake. Are there many other far right elected head the balls like him? Puts our lads to shame in fairness.

They got sent home with their tae in a mug in the election. If you look at the video there is one poor woman trying to stop him and the rest of them are all too busy filming him.

A bit of political upheaval over yonder @balbec ?

The election was last October. There was a massive turnout especially by young people and women. The PIS boys tried every trick in the book to stay in power even though Tusk and the opposition had a clear majority. They hung on for two months and used that time to put their bag carriers into handy jobs. Now the new Government are systematically firing the placemen starting with state tv which was so biased it wasn’t even funny. The PIS boys are squealing like pigs. Fuck em.