I havenāt bought one in donkeys years myself.
Iām only playing devils advocate really.
Not sure the Qataris are much worse than rich Yankee tax avoiding owners either
Last Chance U is turning me all socialist again
Including GAA and rugby jerseys.
The tans love them on holidays. Aulder folk tend to go towards the training tshirts, polo shirts etc.
With most football shirts these days, the sponsors totally ruin them. Just see the state of the new AS Roma shirt with the sponsor on it. Same with GAA teams these days.
Some of the replica vintage jersies arenāt bad as you can get them without the sponsor and they look more like a tshirt than a football jersey.
But auld lads wearing the tight GAA jersies. Away and shiteā¦
Rugby shirts used to be a good excuse for fat lads. They just wore them and looked like rugby jocks, but now theyāre like wetsuits as well.
Agree.
I have the Liverpool v-neck one from Salahās first season but that was bought as a present. I rarely wear it except around the house.
The only thing worse is grown men with a name and number on the back.
The GAA is a bit different. I find that itās good to distinguish yourself in a crowd when everyone is mixed. Also it is much more representative of who you are.
i used to be stone mad for jerseys as a teenager but havenāt bought one in about 8 years but saw this company on social media and thought it was a brilliant idea for any football and football jersey mad young 'uns out there.
Love the classic old football jerseys but only wear them for sports
Just spent 100 euro on the 2004 Celtic jersey. Itās a belter
FĢ¶oĢ¶oĢ¶tĢ¶iĢ¶xĢ¶ Bollix type behaviour
Any small individual want to buy three smaller than advertised retro football shirts no?
Man City are owned by Abu Dhabi. PSG is Qatar
Meh, theyāre all the one
The Olympiakos kit is a belter.
Oh yes. Viva la revolution.
Itās lovely isnāt it
Magnifique
Ah that Loch Ness one is outstanding