Athletics Thread

Champions find a way.

Glory glory

I love you mate

You’d be delighted for Ciara, an absolute dote of a girl, whenever I hear her speak I’m blown away.
I worried that she wouldn’t get around the Brits but she didn’t need to and she was too fast for them either way.

Sometimes the good guys win.

Lovely scenes in the studio of the Corkies going mental :clap::clap:

This Rob Walker Cunt trying to make it about himself

The coverage is great apart from him.

He’s a fucking stones. The other two are grand and have achieved something but this fella is shocking

It might be the pissy Corona but bawling after that.

A lovely nod to Ciara’s camogie background there

Ciara is IRISH :shamrock:

Hon camogie

Fuck lads what a win. She’s phenomenal

Gillick is brilliant. A real antidote to the Cunt in studio

Unreal.

He should be running the country

She’s so articulate and composed.

Speaking fluidly and off the cuff about grass roots after biggest moment of her career.

Listen, I could but I choose not to

Christ I’d listen to her all day long. She’s so fucking positive about everything. A proper role model for young Irish girls

Shes a natural on camera

I love her