Ating a dog

What’s done is done and cannot be undone. For to go back would be as tedious as to go forward

Could ye not have got one big enough for him?

The pink one is plenty big enough!!

You have great taste

It’s a pastel pink

That’s a noble dog.

A proper eejit, but some entertainment

I actually met a fella with 2 wizlas at the beach on saturday. The whippet had great craic with them. The eyes are almost golden with them. Is that a common trait or just the lads I saw

What?!?

He’s made his bed. Now he must lie in it.

Only one boss in this house

@Corksfinedtboy I’m telling ya fb marketplace is gold

https://www.facebook.com/marketplace/item/501998661220265/?ref=facebook_story_share

Feckin hell

Did he chew the legs off your sofa?

The little oul terrier decided to have his last sleep last night. I’m after bawling my eyes most of the day. Burying him was the worst bit. A fortnight short of 14 years with us.

29 Likes

ah fuck it, he wasn’t in any pain or anything was he?

Nah, he’d just slowed down and was a bit deaf. But he was a bit off form all weekend and I’m beating myself up a bit now about not getting him looked at.

it’s half a blessing he went in his sleep lad rather than having to look at him suffer and make the call for him.

Sorry for your loss.