Yes you are.
I backed him yesterday at 22/1.
Yes you are.
I backed him yesterday at 22/1.
Mac deserves great credit for picking another long odds winner. Fair play Mac
I’m not there yet lad. If anyone can fuck me over its this fat cunt
Mac do the right thing with the money and bring Mrs Mac somewhere nice.
Would any of you gents be kind enough to throw up a stream for this. watching it here in a bar but my little daughter is fading fast… and bedtime looms.
Give her some King and a bottle of lemonade, she’ll be grand.
If she wants a stream give her a Soda Stream.
Tiger on the prowl. Surely too late though.
Snedeker beginning to do the Scott Hoch.
Red bull?
Mac…
Up your bollox.
Wisht
Lads, I wouldn’t be up on the finer points and technicalities of golf, so could someone explain to me what kind of cunt wears a white belt with a navy or dark coloured pair of pants? And indeed, what kind of cunt goes on in public with a white pair of pants?
Does it help the swing, or the putting or something, or do these lads just enjoy looking like absolutes fucking tools?
Fuck you Cabrera!
Seriously good piece of fortune for Day there.
Why in the name of fuck did Cabera take on that shot on the par 5? Madness.
Day should be good for a place at this stage. The creatine is on me…
Go Jason, it is your day
Angel you silly cunt
Hell yeah … C’mon