Augusta Masters 2013

Angle looks a bit rattled… will he handle the pressure?

Whist lads… quiet…

Mon ta fuck da Argies…

I haven’t been this nervous since the final hurdle of the pertemps in 1993…

Rule 8 applied yesterday, draw game bookies collect

BOOM BOOM

Come on Angel. I hope he nails the play off for Mac and we all get to bet on Scott next time.

Cabrera has a 100% record in Masters play-offs.

:eek::eek:
Are you saying Mac is fucked??:eek:

I’m supporting the Argentinian who grew up in a slum who uses a traditional putter rather than the rich kid Aussie who uses a soon to be illegal putter.

Not in golf lads…

Yup drawn masters. Bookies won’t pay full odds.

On a serious note, how long more do I’ve to give winning tips to this forum before the gobshites realise what they have? #Solwhit

Monty is a complete and utter cunt

I predict this will not finish tonight.

You’ll get a job sharpening TTKs pencils

Bookies paired me in full last year on bubba lads so that’s shit talk :wink:

Is Nick Faldo the only player to have won two Masters in play offs?

Do ye hear this cunt lads…

I’ve never been so happy to see an Argie sink one since the Sir Galahad went down.