Auld birds you would shag (Aka The Liz Hurley thread) 🐐

Kris Jenner 64 years young.

Robert Kardashians wife.

I wouldn’t like to light up a fag sitting beside her. Shed combust and that plastic would ruin the carpet

I would do her in the downstairs bathroom.
Be easier to clean the lino

Karren brady 51 years young.

The greatest thing ever about West Ham

I thought she might of got more than one paltry like.

Her daughter will blossom into a fine woman too

Whichever one is Grainne O’ Neill

That would be the lady with the pink jumper and rollator

No, I think that’s Maureen McGilligan

I hope it is for your sake :face_with_raised_eyebrow:

There’s some fair disturbing posts in this thread of late.

Noelle Beck, 52

Jaysus she’s grand.

Way out of my/TFK price bracket though.

Heads a bit off kilter

That picture has been doctored. She has a mole on her left eye. Not that you’d notice much.

I’m at a loose end today because of the rain.

I wish it’d rain here. Its 27 degrees, when it should have been 25. 31 yesterday

She has a mole on her left eye in that photo.

Lads, seriously. Have ye not seen her tits?

She has marvellous breasts and a lovely mole. I think she’s very sexy looking.