Auld birds you would shag (Aka The Liz Hurley thread) 🐐

Right so lads…what famous women over 45 would ye give one to…i will get the ball rolling

demi moore
miriam o callaghan
mary kennedy
joanna lumlee
rene russo

thats just off the top of my head…anyone else care to contribute

Madonna - i’d say you wouldnt walk for a week after her.

[quote=ā€œThe Pukeā€]Right so lads…what famous women over 45 would ye give one to…i will get the ball rolling

demi moore
miriam o callaghan
mary kennedy
joanna lumlee
rene russo

thats just off the top of my head…anyone else care to contribute[/quote]

Good shouts there - particularly Kennedy

Carol Vorderman
Sharon Stone
Kim Basinger

Kate Garraway, booya

Farmer’s aunty.

Twiggy looks good in those M&S adds, I’d give her one

jesus that was quick i was fully expecting to get at least 10 posts on this thread before a someones mother/aunt etc was mentioned…

Original Rock - well done…

What were your school mates like actually? You must be near 45 now?

I’ll second that. She’s sex on legs.

just googled her image there, holy shit, is she over 45. Hubba hubba

Ah shite, she’s 39. Still though

That Arquette bird - she must be over 50.

Im assuming you mean Patricia. She’s only touching 40 I believe.

She’d obviously get it but I was thinking of Rosanna rather than her. Is Heather Locklear that old yet?

Helen Mirren,she’s filth on a stick.

Your disgusting. Is she not an OAP?

Great call Manus…

I knew there was some really old wan that I’d do but couldn’t remember - it was Mirren…

[quote=ā€œfarmerinthecityā€]Great call Manus…

I knew there was some really old wan that I’d do but couldn’t remember - it was Mirren…[/quote]

you sure it wasnt dame judi dench

Ah here - Mirren is a ride…

Kim Cattrall - Samantha from Sex and the City. Cant believe how old she is -

Born on 21st August 1956 according to Google