Auld birds you would shag (Aka The Liz Hurley thread) 🐐

Not great though in fairness,

Ya could turn her around!

She’s a pensioner what do you expect

She’s 65 ffs.
You’ll be over the moon of your missus looks as good at that age.

I’d be very surprised if my missus deteriorated to that level by 65

I know of loads of women just around Limerick that are better off than that in their 60s, she was a grand looking woman in her day

Ah lads :rofl:

She’s no Celia Holman Lee. That’s for sure.

I genuinely hope that works out for you pal. I’ll health can play havoc with people looks so :crossed_fingers:t2:nothing befalls ye.

It wouldn’t bother me if she lost her looks as long as she had her health, I didn’t bring her into this, I just don’t think that woman is anything very special for a woman in her sixties, and that’s her at her very best

Eh, she’s 65 mate.

Outstanding

Bit harsh in fairness.

Look, I take it back, it’s an unpopular opinion

What are you doing in here :joy:, get out of here . No business.

I’d have to question your judgement on everything now

Deborah Kara Unger is 54

she was great in crash

She was mid 40s in The Way and looked unrale

Ah Jaysus

She’s hotter than an LG TV.