Auld birds you would shag (Aka The Liz Hurley thread) 🐐

Like lads looking for the brush strokes in The Last Supper

Pictures? Click the links and look at them on Instagram, they’re videos! :face_with_monocle:

She is always cast as a munter.

Ruined a good jersey by cutting it up. What a waste.

This cougar turned 48 earlier this month.

She looks like yer man from Def Leppard

I can assure you that there’s a second arm in the photo.

Ba dum, wait for it, tish.

Tess Daly, 52

Jaysus she’s howldin’ very fresh for 52

Lot to be said for a skilled surgeon.

More power to his scalpel

Carol this weekend. Turned 60 in December. I would be asking for more than vowels and consonants.

She is trussed together

There’s more belts houldin her together than a combine harvester.

Who isn’t in the media these days?!

I had an ex from Brazil who told me it’s not uncommon for girls to ask their Dads in those parts for boob jobs for their 18th birthday present and get it.

I presume you mean a boob job?

wonder how hard it would be to play that drum part with 1 arm…