Auld birds you would shag (Aka The Liz Hurley thread) 🐐

Ah lovely Hurley

http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2010/06/30/article-1290988-0A465743000005DC-309_306x721.jpg http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2010/06/30/article-1290988-0A4634AA000005DC-376_306x721.jpg

Elle, 47, in PVC, FTW.

http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2010/07/01/article-0-0A46EF04000005DC-824_224x686.jpg http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2010/07/01/article-0-0A46EF48000005DC-111_226x686.jpg

Our President, 57 year old Cristina Fernandez de Kirchner

Elle is the greatest auld bird ever. Absolutely unreal. Saw her on Jonathon Ross last night, she looked about 28.

Was only saying to the lads last night, arms getting slightly lagging, and you’d know she had kids, but her face, i said no more than 30 myself, ridiculous.

Tea Leoni is 44, she’s looked better though…

MBB is finally after running out of good looking women to post up,this wan is wrecked out of her skull.

Ah shes not wrecked, she’s just looked better Link, for example, this was her a few months ago

And last year

And in her prime before throwing a few for Fox Mulder himself David Duchovny

I’m willing to give her the benefit of the doubt.

Is that your wan from Bad Boys. She looks like moonpig in that first photo alright

Aye, thats the wan, hence why I’ll give her benefit of the doubt. Might have had a big lunch… :blink:

Bruce Forsyth’s missus is 50 and a former Miss World.

http://www2.vietbao.vn/images/vi3/giai_tri/30207390_miss26114.jpg

Moore airbrushed to within and inch of her life, but you still would

That Tea Leoni is not good looking, at all.

Ah I would give her one, probably wouldn’t hang around for breakfast though. :smiley:

Berry, 43.

[ATTACH]386.IPB[/ATTACH]

Cox, 46

A bit of J Lo. Turns 40 in a couple of days time. Some arse on her. :smiley:

http://0.tqn.com/d/dc/1/0/V/T/JenniferLopez.jpg

Cindy Crawford, FTW

http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2010/07/22/article-1296779-0A874E38000005DC-292_224x605.jpg http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2010/07/22/article-1296779-0A874E4D000005DC-320_224x605.jpg

deMornay is 51 :o

Now there is a proper audl bird you would shag.