Auld birds you would shag (Aka The Liz Hurley thread) 🐐

[quote=ā€œChicken Georgeā€]Arrgghhhhh!!!
I just google’d Twink images and got a nasty shock!!!
Arrgghhhhh!!!
Arrgghhhhh!!![/quote]

You fuckin cunt you George. When will we see the twink t-shirt?

think this thread just jumped the shark.
Helen’s old, dirty and still raking in the cash. that’ll do nicely.

http://www.examiner.com/images/blog/wysiwyg/image/helenhotness1.jpg

for the sickos among ye

http://www.rte.ie/tv/latelate/

and click on the fashion show

Ni Bheolain is looking quare fine on Six One at the moment.

happy birthday heather from everyone at thefreekick.com…47 today…

the younger version

http://www.desipio.com/images/locklear_heather-bw.jpg

Lads,

Susan Sarandon is 62??

[http://s66.photobucket.com/albums/h280/SusanSarandonSitegallery/Susan/?action=view&current=cfda.jpg]

i will put it up proper for you hillbilly

http://s66.photobucket.com/albums/h2...rent=cfda.jpg

I’m quite a fan of Pam Oliver who does the sideline reports for Fox’s NFL coverage. She’s on now doing the Cowboys - Redskins game. She’s 47.

I have one big problem with Pam there.

whats that flano?

she’s a bird !!!

Pam’s looking pretty good covering tonight’s game and we were discussing it here in the gaff earlier. Never knew she was that old.

[quote=ā€œThe Pukeā€]happy birthday heather from everyone at thefreekick.com…47 today…

Heather Locklear arrested after 'erratic driving while on prescription drugs.

They have a pic here…she has eyes like saucers in it…somebody might do the honours.

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-1063731/Dynasty-star-Heather-Locklear-arrested-erratic-driving-prescription-drugs.html

She’d still get it

Still definitely would!!!

Jennifer Anniston turns 40 any day now

http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2008/09/29/article-1063851-02D4B42100000578-458_224x386.jpghttp://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2008/09/29/article-1063851-02D347ED00000578-877_224x386.jpg

The bauld Sharon…

Jamie Lee Curtis, great tits…

[quote=ā€œballoobasluvsbeerā€]Jamie Lee Curtis, great tits…

http://images.askmen.com/galleries/actress/jamie-lee-curtis/pictures/jamie-lee-curtis-picture-1.jpg[/quote]

great shout balloobas and credit to jamie is is never shy about getting the twins out…she deserves massive respect for that…

Kate Garraway was mentioned way back when on this thread but I’m not sure if we ever had a picture:

http://img410.imageshack.us/img410/3264/51245785qn9.jpg