Auld birds you would shag (Aka The Liz Hurley thread) 🐐

+1. Would he be mixing her up with Gabriela Sabatini?

There is no way you could mix those 2 up.

Sabatini

Sanchez-Vicario

I meant by name, not hoop.

Ah right.

I use to get mixed up between Sabatini and Sabrina of boys boys fame

Babe.

A picture from the video is compulsory.

She hasn’t aged too bad either. 47 years old.

I was going to post up the music video. :slightly_smiling:

Susan Sarandon, 69 :grin:

Bellucci 51

Sarandon is done. Crossed the line. I’ll leave ye at her.

Would lads use the search function to fuck. Monica & Susan must have been posted 25 fucking times each at this stage.

Lazy fuckers with no pride in the thread.

In @TheUlteriorMotive’s defence that photo is from last week. The age however, is sadly starting to show.

Outstanding

Another shot of Sarandon from the SAG Awards. 70 this year. Fuck sake, put them away love, you’re embarrassing yourself.

Seer-sha looks like she belongs in the People that Look Slow Thread.

Da hack o her…

Am I right in thinking yer one behind Susan is the her daughter who got her kit off in Californication on numerous occasions and has a cracking rack ?

Susan is dressed appropriately for the SAG(gy) awards anyway. Gravity eh.

You would be correct, Eva Amurri. Great rack too.

The genes are strong