I donât think Bobby would take to her.
What a way to go though?
Very happy to give that a like
Iâd ride you, your father and mother while you were all riding her, just to ride her.
Another successful graduate from the Lovely Ladies thread.
Youâd need a JCB to get me off of her.
Not for me but each to their own. Sheâs annoying. Probably from around the time she advertised for LâOrĂŠal.
she seems v popular here but iv never heard of her and on those photos she stirs very little in me
Very little to stir Iâd say
I found myself nodding in agreement with this.
do you get the feeling a few lads on here have not seen too many black women perhaps?
I like big butts.
And you cannot lie
Surely thereâs a better shot of Michelleâs badunkadunk out there
Enough of that fat arsed bitch, fuck sake.
Agree. The state of her. Lads would wanna cop on. Thandie is on a whole different level to Michelle. The likes of Fagan and them obviously have jungle fever.
Thatâs a bit nasty joe
Newton is a grand looking girl, but looks gives the impression of being a real cold fish.
If its 43 year old British actresses you want, imagine this looking across at you
Recently back on the market too I read. At least her soon to be ex husband is filing for divorce