Auld lads taking pictures of pints

Wolf restaurant in Brussels. Micro brewery on site and my man tells me this 8% beauty has travelled a max of 31 metres from vat to tap. Will see how it goes…

The noble Danno. Beautiful unique taste to them. A :tumbler_glass: is a wonderful companion.

Did he take it off the shelf or from the fridge?

Fridge today, pal.

I’d be firmly in the fridge brigade.

From last Sunday in McGowans. Nicest pints I’ve had in a long time

Phibsboro? Jaysus they must have cleaned the pipes for Uncle Sam

Aye. Had a few in McGraths after the game which were equally as nice to be fair.

First pint in the Spinnaker since it reopened.

The pint looks the business. The table looks classy as well.

Lovely pint €5.90. It’s a grand pub.

I was there in September, your ordering ability is better than mine ( see above).

She’s a bit bubbly on the perimeter

I’m dying

I had hardly had a pint since the Oasis gig. I reckon I probably put away 25 or so over the last two days with little food.

The hangover is only kicking in now - doubt there is a brown bag of slop big enough to curb it

Hooch = no good.