Auld lads whinging about having a few pints

Can you video the good bits this time please.

Iā€™m leaving when the Jaeger bomb trays start coming out.

Whats the strategy for work party lads. Go in, have a lash of pints, try and stay someway coherent before getting a taxi home at 11 before it goes to shit or something else?

Typo? I donā€™t know if his wifeā€™s friend with the bangers will be at his work do though.

Imagine you are Cinderella is the only way.

Donā€™t go is the strategy

No typo, a few of the ladies went at it a couple of years ago. Something crazy always happens.

It still seems like you misspelled tits.

Fuck ye. I was invited out for drinks later and was going to skip them

Now Iā€™ve a goo on me and am definitely going to go.

Oh it always does. These days the whole concept of providing a free bar is sailing close to the wind tbh. The best time, the time the two ladies gave me my ā€œChristmas presentā€, the HR woman called them aside and told them if there was any repeat theyā€™d be fired for bringing the company into disrepute. We made it clear to the HR lady, in the nicest possible way, that she would be leaving before they were. They are in Australia now mores the pity :confused:

Dont go. Nothing to be gained.

I always go to the Christmas party, itā€™s the only work social night Iā€™ll make an effort to attend.
Itā€™s generally no expense spared, with a big effort made, so I think itā€™s only right to go.

If people canā€™t trust themselves with a free bar thatā€™s their own issue.

Anseo

Remember that when youre taking pictures of your todger in the jacks on Karen from receptionā€™s phone that you swiped off the table.

I see youā€™ve been to one of my Christmas parties before thenā€¦

The first ever work Christmas party I went to led to a divorce. From that moment on I knew they were box office and never to be missed without genuine excuses.

Girly response as expected

Exackly

Oh no I called the boss a wanker after a few pints when Iā€™d be afraid of my shit to say it to him sober you gutless cunt you

My career was nearly over before it started as a gossun at a christmas party for work at a multinational. My boss at the time was lovely and had a fine big hole up on her. I saw her queueing at the bar and the craic and flirting had been good so my brain decided it was a good idea to sprint across the bar and crack her across the hole and keep running.

Christ youā€™d be beyond cancelled these days