Auld lads whinging about having a few pints

You’re lucky.

I’ve made a shite of it once or twice, its easier this way, and now the kids are old enough to get involved. I do the lights outside. Its an entente cordiale.

Not my best effort tbf.

You have some life…and you trying to lead me astray recently. Lucky escape.

I’m running out of ‘mates’ to enable my drinking.

A grand day put down, Chaplins were showing the 2019 Tipp/Wexford Semi-Final.
4 handy pints watching it to follow the 4 handy ones in The Palace before lunch with the kids.
On the train to Thurles now, a wise man once told me only ever go home the once, the christmas tree might have to wait till the morning :pint: cc @myboyblue

Enjoy my friend

Do you know you’re supposed to drink it by holding the stand?
Not like fool me…

A proper pub in fairness

Is that the new bar in Punches?
I was in the old bar last night and it was busy in the new place

I prefer going in to Punches now than Fennessys

Nope, it would be one for the Dubs.

Can’t bate the Christmas Eve :beers:, have a great Christmas everyone

Disappointed with the Westward Ho last night. Either short staffed or not arsed. Arrived at a dirty table which went untouched for the night.

Didn’t know it was opened Xmas day

Xmas Eve sorry

I was there Saturday and it was very good, business as usual.Im surprised they were open so late Xmas eve.They might have been short staffed.