Auld lads whinging about having a few pints

My point stands.

I’ve nothing but 1 duvel, 12 stella and assorted whiskey, wine and champagne left. I’ve a craft beer related anxiety/itch lurking at the back of my skull.

The magnificent seven is on. That’ll help.

On the brandy now after a few mince pies with cream.

Just floating here after a bottle of Chateauneuf du Pape Duclaux 2013. Just about to hit the Red Spot. Banjaxed on the way.

Behave sailor.

You may have had a good few brandys

Oooooh I say! That owl English market has driven you wrong.

I’m banjoed but I’ll be dead next week from the COVID so fuck it

That’s a lovely backdrop

RHCP at slane 2003

You’ve come along way from socialism you cunt.

Happy new year.

The revolution will not be televised

I’d be avoiding that shite anyway.

Hoping to build back better in 2021.

We go again.

Lidtf

Plenty of room up here on the wagon mate.

The daughter went out last night. I was delighted for her but it’s not going to be pretty today from what I heard around 2am when herself and a few friends got in

Would you not bring her up a cup of coffee and a dirty fry Mike?

I would Art only I’d have half of it ate myself before I got to the top of the stairs.