Two Irish lads working in one in Melbourne, went to the aid of a woman who was in a spot of bother with some Aussie scumbag. He attacked them with a hammer. One died after being in a coma. The other lad, I’m not sure about, but I think he was to be ok.
Australia is a very dangerous place
Get what now Kev (in less than 15 words now, can’t be dealing with any psycho analysis this evening)?
Australians are ignorant scum.
+1. A filthy breed of animals-pray for that poor woman.
I presume you are excluding The Brisbane Lion from this?
You certainly have to be on your toes over here.
It goes without saying most Aussie men are useless cunts on ther own and generally only fight in groups and/or with weapons. They are very very bad when they take a hiding and will drive around in groups looking for people, even with help from the cops on occasion.
christ… :lol: ,that’s a fantastic generalisation
have you dished out much punishment to these types over the last few months kev?
No mickee, thankfully I never came here in my wilder days, I would not have coped An would surely have been arrested several times and deported. If I came here 10-12 years ago when i was first supposed to that would have happened for sure.
When I refer to Aussie men in this context I’m referring to those ones who like to ause/get into trouble and are the 'fighting" type. obviously there is a large portion of the population who have more sense.
Fightin’ round the world. :lol:
Indeed, you should never come here Tassoti, I’d hate to see you getting hurt.
Funnily enough, in the 12 years I’ve lived here I’ve never had a spot of bother from anyone. You must be incredibly unlucky Kev with all the fighting and shenanigans you encounter, or actively seem to look for.
To be fair, I was there for 5 months, acting the goat almost every night and the only bother I got in was when me and a mate drank unattended beers at a bar while off our heads on E, not realising they belonged to two large coke-heads who were topping up in the jacks. Security held them back and allowed us to do a runner. Apart from that it was all good. Best fun was driving around Melbourne with Hamish, a painter and decorator, and the two of us high as kites after coming from a rave. Aussies are sound enough. I agree with the adage of those who seek trouble will find it. (Obviously doesn’t apply in the case of this poor girl).
For anyone to say that those who lookfir trouble find it over here is off their heads. Last weekend a guy got hit with a hammer in a posh area of Perth in his own garden after a passer by did not like the fact he was unable ti give him a cigarette. Countless irish lads have been set upon hours after a verbal disagreement as groups lie in wait fir them. To ignore that is ignorance. I have also seen Irish guys being the problem of course and I’m not ignoring that.
You go to Northbridge or similar venues in the other cities and you just see the carnage, you don’t have to be involved in it. My point was if I had come here at 22 or 23 I’d say I would have gotten into scrapes. Obviously now I have learned to avoid situations and have a better understanding of people, men in particular, and their great insecurities and issues. I would have been sensitive to being having my birthplace ridiculed, or whatever. Obviously now I realise most of the time people are just jealous, ignorant or uneducated and I have a little smile to myself.
I don’t believe you ditzy for what it’s worth, but it is somewhat conceivable to be away from any such stupidity. It does not though validate in any way a claim that this is a perfectly safe country when it is so dangerous for people in each city in it, and dangerous for everyone because of whatever colour they are.
:o :o
You come out of the closet Down Under kev?..all that hanging around the locker room after the big game wasn´t just to feed your insatible appetite for sports science and human kinetics…
I’m not quite understanding any of this Kev other than to think that you are probably a dangerous git to be around and you look for trouble. Good luck with it.
Thankfully such things dont exist in Ireland where everyone is easy going and peace loving
I do 't think anywhere is safe for a guy who can’t handle lifting a few blocks. Better off staying inside KIB.
Ditzy - I’m lethal, stay well away, for everyone’s sake.
Scum - your bothered by my dressing down on the football/donegal matters an decide to avoid further embarrassment there by attempting weak attempts of humor in another thread. Poor effort really.
Kev, based on the shite you’ve been coming out with recently, I’d imagine you’re a red haired, albino 4’11" midget with a gammy leg and eczema who works in an inbound call centre, gets drunk after 2 Red Bulls and would run a 3 minute mile at the first sign of trouble, or conversation with a female. I could be wrong of course, but the neediness of your attempts to appear hard is, while amusing, quite concerning.