Adult nappies for flying. That’s the business.
Always ultra (now available in black by the way)
We’ll be downing plates of espetos and boquerones al limon in a chiringuito making small talk with Los Malaguenos by July pal… Chalk it down.
Yes but will Galway bate Mayo?
You’d want to be fairly dying to go for a shit on a plane anyway
Gonna book flights for early July with Ryanair. They’re cheap. Worth a gamble
Where are you going?
Book six weeks holliers, you’ll need it for quarantine either side
I know a guy in Dublin airport. I might escape the quarantine
Maybe Germany
bollox, Italy is free to enter from 3rd June, the rest of the yellow cunts in Europe will follow soon after, Ireland might open in 2023
The German lads won’t be so accommodating
Bavaria rocks
Be great Craic altogether
News of a crash coming out of Pakistan, over 100 dead
Pakistan International Airlines passenger plane crashes in Karachi https://www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-asia-52766904
sorry @Rocko for the tardy response time, i have been inundated with queries from karachi as you can well imagine.
it may suit sensationalists and the seeming endless quest of TFK moderators for more organic traffic and engagement to wheel out an expert like me and look for an easy soundbite attributing blame or making foolhardy claims as to the cause of what they perceive to be an aeronautical disaster.
As my followers will know (1) i deal in facts (2) im not afraid to call it as i see it (3) im not in the pocket of big aviation.
from the knowledge i have and my ability to discern facts from an evolving situation is that this may be the biggest aviation disaster ever to have befallen the Model Colony. At this stage to go beyond that statement would be to play into the hands of tabloids.
Had booked flights to France in April (€308), today I got a voucher from Aer Lingus to the value of €339 valid until May 2025
The 10% is a decent incentive tbf. I took it myself