Axis 1

Have you worked out who started the thread yet? :wink:

Yeah, you’re right.

@BarneyCurley - I’m calling a truce, for your own mental health. The internet can be a dangerous place at times and we all need love.

Peace be with you.

Some people can’t resist replying to me.

I treat everyone the same. With disdain mostly. This place is hard ground. Once you realize that 99% of it isnt personal you’ll be grand.

Sure don’t I get called a fanny at least twice a day. 5 on a good day. I’ll come back the next day and be a bigger fanny.

Jaysus this place has gone batshit crazy the last couple of days. Is this what self isolation does?

This all puts middle-of-the-road GGA players releasing “statements” on not getting picked for the county team anymore into perspective anyways.

I think we’ll need a press conference on this before the day is out. To really clear the air.

Years ago there was a complete fucking loop who posted on the betfair forum. Moneytree was his name. I didn’t think I’d ever come across worse. But Barney/Apple has surpassed him, a complete Walter Mitty. You need to get a life and stop tap tap tapping away all day on TFK.

Jesus a lad over in Cheltenham cant even enjoy the festival and this is his biggest problem .

Ah don’t get confused all chief. Chucks and mice changed their profos to look like a friend of mine who placed bets for me from time to time. His name was posted up here a few years back and he emailed rocko to get removed. That’s all he has ever had to do with this site. That’s is what they resorted to over the last few days and you’ve fellas lecturing about bringing the outside world on here. They are directly going after this fellas job to get a rise out of me. Of course @anon61878697 friends of @Phil_Leotardo @caulifloweredneanderthal @backinatracksuit @anon78624367 and more wont condemn this.

I heard on the grapevine that Barney curleys account is the work of 4 lads. Each have access to the log in. 4 nutters or 4 lads with not much to do. Get a job lads.

Look - just stop tagging me and be done with it. Lie after lie after lie with you. A friend placing bets :rofl:

Nope it’s just me for the majority of the time. I wanted to have a bit of fun as I used to post on an fear rua years ago and enjoyed it but when people like mice try and get my friends in bother over the postings on here the fun stops for me unfortunately as it isn’t fair on them. The account was merely designed to frustrate fellas on here. It obviously worked both ways but most of the time it was merely a wind up. I loved situations like last week were mice made the rape remark and fellas were disgusted by it but still had to stick by him because they hated me more. It was a fascinating insight into the lack of a grey area in society nowadays. It’s probably a busted flush now but there are some great fellas on here and you can learn a lot.

Post reported.

It’s absolutely bizarre and fascinating as well that lads would claim to be spending large parts of their lives ‘frustrating’ and winding up strangers on a very obscure Internet forum,

Now somebody with a million posts will accuse me of taking it too seriously :grinning:

In fairness and I don’t mean in a bad way I’ve plenty of time on my hands. I enjoy forums like these.

WTF?

That was a light hearted joke.

That is some ball of lies.

Well why didn’t you just say so

I doubt he did, he’s a born liar and its hard to believe a word he says.