Banjogeddon: 2022 Munster SHC Final - Limerick V Clare - June 5th 16.00

That’s the greatest piece of skill I think I’ve ever seen

That’s incredible. They’ve saved hurling.

Keady according to Marty

Best game of hurling in years

Melee in the tunnel now

Rob is gone in to sort it.

Blood bags hanging from the walls already

Duignan and Marty trying to make out there is a row here and the guards with their hands in their pockets.

Joanne furiously radioing the camera person to not go near what we want to believe is happening in that tunnel.

TK is unrale

No hurler comes close to TK these days

There was lads talking about him and Cian Lynch in the same breath.

Tony Kelly probably put in the single greatest performance of all time against one of the great teams.

He’s been anonymous enough today I thought, but that was Superhero stuff

Innocent enough to delusional to think that Waterford could have lived with that in fairness

Fair play to Clare. Putting everything into it. Limerick playing within themselves. Some sideline from Kelly after Barry Nash was rubby tackled out over the line.

You just knew TK wouldn’t miss. Superman.

This should be going to replay.

It made it all the better as he wasn’t having his greatest game. Had come off the frees. But to stand up and do that then. Some man.

Leave it off for once will you

Not today he did. Missed some simple frees and wasn’t near the level a few weeks ago.

That was some contest. Outstanding