Batshit Israeli Propaganda

Was this not on Channel 4 during the week?

John mcquirks absolutely seething over the Irish people’s stance over the Israelis

Was on C4 a couple of nights ago.

You’ve changed your views on mccunt, fair play to you.

That’s exactly what I mean. Shitloads of Irish people hate blacks and travellers but very few would even recognize a Jew. Someone should say this to Alan dershowitz and the lads

It’s one of my strong points. I’m open to changing my views in the light of new evidence instead of dogmatically sticking to an opinion like some other people.

I’m friends with one Jewish person on Facebook. I did know this person in real life and they even messaged me in a friendly way in 2025.

Biller writes of a “strategically correct, but inhumane hunger blockade of Gaza.” The “Zeit” spokesperson told the news magazine that they considered this formulation “problematic and unacceptable.”
A joke that ends Biller’s column has also been criticized. In it, an Israeli comes to the doctor: “‘Doctor, I was just in Gaza with my unit for 40 days and I’m sick of shooting Arabs. What should I do?’ ‘You could stop that immediately if you wanted, of course,’ says the doctor, ‘but I wouldn’t advise it. Not even after our therapy.’” Readers here accuse the author of making jokes about killing people.

What’s the joke?

Getting proper tasty in Limerick.

A neo nazi supporting Israel, what a shock.

https://archive.ph/2025.07.06-150103/https://www.spectator.co.uk/article/ireland-will-regret-its-planned-israeli-settlements-trade-ban/

https://archive.ph/ckxVW

I’ve noticed the Israelis and their supporters love these fake emotional victim complex performative bleatings, like this:

I love you London. You’ve given me so much. But you’ve broken my heart. And, like in many complicated.

This cunt going on about Israelis singing songs of peace. I recall that idf soldier that the two women ran out of a cafe here going on with similar “Ireland you’ve broken my heart” shite.

According to one of Ireland’s most prominent Israel fetishists Mark Humphrys, objecting to KAT, objecting to burning effigies of immigrants and prominent Catholics, onjecting to burning Irish flags, objecting to celebrating genocide, all this apparently equals being “bigoted against minorities”.

They need to stick to the template

Yes but the Ice Creams went down a treat on Saturday

We must be supine and bend over and bow down to bloodthirsty genocidal ghouls, says Dan.

Dan no doubt was affecting a concerned father face and a “serious” voice as he wrote this.

Rte have BBC international editor Jeremy Bowen on to talk about Palestine on the news at one (he wasn’t bad to be fair). Rte didn’t ask about the report on the BBC’s biased reporting on Palestine. Why the fuck are rte getting a BBC journalist on talking about this.