And people wanted X links banned ![]()
End it like (Brooklyn) Beckham
I didn’t read the statement because who cares. But they were saying on the radio this morning she danced inappropriately with him
Was she grinding on her son at his wedding?

Is it possible they’re all eejits?
Sure you couldn’t grow up right in that house
David and Queen Vic may or may not be married only in (brand) name.
David Beckham appears to have broken his silence after his son Brooklyn Beckham’s bombshell Instagram post slamming his parents.
During an appearance on CNBC’s financial program Squawk Box on Tuesday, Jan. 20, David, 50, discussed social media and mental health following Brooklyn’s statement the previous day, and said that his kids had “made mistakes.”
“I have always spoken about social media and the power of social media. For the good and for the bad,” David began.
(L-R) David Beckham, Brooklyn Beckham and Victoria Beckham in January 2020.
David M. Benett/Dave Benett/Getty Images
“The bad we’ve talked about with what kids can access these days, it can be dangerous,” he continued. “But what I have found personally, especially with my kids as well, use it for the right reasons. I’ve been able to use my platform and my following for UNICEF. And it has been the biggest tool to make people aware of what’s going on around the world for children.”
David then mentioned his kids — Brooklyn, 26, Romeo, 23, Cruz, 20, and Harper, 14 — whom he shares with wife Victoria Beckham. "And I have tried to do the same, I’ve tried to do the same with my children, to educate them,” he said. “They make mistakes, but children are allowed to make mistakes. That is how they learn. That is what I try to teach my kids.”
“You sometimes have to let them make those mistakes as well,” he added.
The reaction the world was waiting for
Following Brooklyn Beckham’s lengthy statement about his parents David Beckham and Victoria Beckham—in which he alleges the pair have continuously tried to “ruin” his and wife Nicola Peltz Beckham’s relationship, amid other allegations—David’s former assistant Rebecca Loos shared her reaction to his words.
“So happy he is standing up for himself and speaking publicly finally,” Rebecca wrote in the comment section of a recent Instagram post in response to a user who brought up Brooklyn’s statement. “I have felt so bad for his poor wife, knowing too well what they can be like!”
David still a bit of a dumb cunt clearly
He’s not one of his children anymore?
He’s David’s child, but he’s not a child mate
So my children are no longer my children at a certain age?
Any lad who takes his wife’s surname needs a dose of sense.
That’s comical. He had to go to a PR team to put together a response to his son’s Instagram post… well done on your Unicef work David.
Hastily arranged bit of PR work that.
This bitch is yet another poisonous yank like Megan Merkle, dhe wrote that statement from Brooklyn
English lads led by the nose by a bit of yank punani.
She’s getting some stick on Twitter. Markle will be glad of the few days off from being public enemy no. 1
The staff room has no time for Brooklyn. He’s an ingrate Nepo they say.
Eaten bread is soon forgotten