I’d half agree with you on this. Its embedded in the DNA of a male to be independent and fend for himself and others if necessary.
However this fella, has absolutly no material ambition in life. He likes reading, he likes long walks, he is a thinker and I reckon there is a good book in there somewhere waiting to be written. This lady could be the catylast to get this process moving. He was in Shanahans in Stephens Green last weekend for dinner with her, the cunt is knocking out a great time. Saying that he is a fierce honest fella and I dont dount he likes this lady.
How mentally prepares for jumping into bed each night beside her is beyond me though… Saying that, I have pulled him away from some amount of moon pigs over the years so its nothing new to him.
None really. It crossed my mind a few times over the years as there was a few women in the surrounding areas with healthy inheritances lying in their laps. However, you’d want to be a cold individual to pull it off over a lifetime and that’s just not me Dunph. B)
Regarding Tips… You need to bring something to the table, something that fills a gap in the ladies life and something that money cant buy.
Can you belt out a decent song or play an instrument? Hows your stamina Dunph? :o
Maybe its something as simple as being there to listen to her shite on a daily basis… read a few self help books and you could become her shrink, build up a dependency.
The Quays in Galway on a Saturday night would be a decent starting point. Aside form that the Gym will serve you well, a square lean jaw is no load to carry.
for all you know she could be well worth the jump and he can`t wait to get in there.
once the lights go out and the ball is thrown in you are always better off with an ordinary but committed player than a fantastic athlete that won`t get stuck in
Why settle though TAN? You sure as hell don’t want to be stuck with the player who turns up every training and gives their all the whole time but everyone else still laughs at everytime they enter the play.
Junior doctors in Ireland worked about 70-90 hours a week and took in about 70 grand I believe, not sure if that has changed recently. Loads of money and no time to spend it. Get in there Chewy.