I’d say up to around 45. You’d have to be fair full to dip the wick into anything over that.
I know a lad who has landed a fairly progressive woman on the east coast of the country. She has her own house, her own business and drives a 5 series Beamer. She cooks and cleans and aint afraid to throw around the cash. He seems happy enough even though she has an arse like a 4 stone bag of spuds and a face like a melted wellington.
Horses for courses I suppose.
FFS,
this is the kind of shit that makes me despise people from the west of ireland
what sort of prick considers this to be a worthwhile way of living? where’s his fucking dignity?
no wonder the fucking suicide rate is so high over there given that young fellas growing up see utter cunts like this oaf and think what’s the fucking point in living at all.
life shouldnt be wasted on a cunt like this
:rolleyes: you’re a fool.
Art Foley is your man, been kept for years, no shame the lad
Have to disagree with you mickee. There is a lot of advantages to becoming a kept man and it is something i am exploring myself. Ly-ins every morning, get up and gallop or walk a few dogs, go for a few pints then in the afternoon or evening. Repeat process. What’s not to like?
Locke,
in KK is DJ considered a kept man?
He has the sinister grin of a paedo anyway
erra i need some bit of independence Dunph.
the idea of some wagon lording it over me in the house dosent fit with me at all,
i dont think it is good for a man to be living like that, it would mess you up up id say and you’'d become a bit odd in the head after a while and would end up googling all sorts of strange things during the day that may eventually end up with you in a prison …
Behind every good man is a good woman, wouldn’t ye agree lads?
BTW, are there any ladies on the forum?
What an uber cunt you are.
Shouldn’t expect anymore from a scumbag from your neck of the woods. Your father from Tallaght or somewhere and move down to be a “sailor”? Or was he just locked up on Spike and didn’t have the money to go any further after being released?
i am pretty certain that the handle caoimhin is a blouse, at least thats the only way i could explain the constant menstrual irrationality it displays
I seem to have gotten under another posters skin. :lol:
not really, i am serious?
Tiger and CLG. I am dating CLG.
Are you sure, you put a question mark at the end of it, are you asking yourself?
Why else would you randomly bring me up? you are seriously rattled from me telling it like it is on the Clare thread. Its hilarious.
The very best of luck to ye.
is there many “kept men” playing junior hurling down Ballinora way Kev?
ye seemed a right bunch of pussies anyway the time we bate the shite out of ye in the 1994 county minor final, glorified kitchen mechanics is all ye are down that way
no, the clare thread was the primary reason, you came ou of that looking like my whipped bitch
Well maybe you could claim that if you were playing, but of course you were not. Losing in extra time of a replay by one point is a good hiding alright :rolleyes: . Thing is, look where we are now, and Cobh are a shite Junior B team.
Anyway, not sure what that has to do with you being an uber cunt, and is a pitiful enough comeback.
Kid - Claim victory all you want, fact is you continue to ignore facts, results and history so you ain’t ever going to be right as long as you do that. You’r a kid in more ways than in a pseudo-name.