Yep, they’re still getting away with which is why most teams are beaten before throw in
Dublin looking very cocky on the march.
We got this
Good luck in this second half lads
This didn’t do them any good
Bump…
dublinautobots…
Do yourself a favour and pack in training kids. You’re no good to the game if that’s the only thing you take from dublin skill level/decision making…
Christ Dubs used to be a bit of craic. Now they’re just as humorless and about as interesting as their football team. Sad
Zzzzzzzzzzzzz
Nice one.
Explains a lot.
Unlucky Mayo I was really hoping ye’de win today. I like James he seems like a nice man. It’s a pity his team didn’t win today. Ah well it’s only sport and no one died. Mayo will get there some day.
The forum is hurting this evening
Great to see Mayo bate.
GF dead, only needs to be washed and laid out
It’s an awful game being honest, only the fact that it’s gaa I would never watch it. There’s no game on earth like the hurling though.
a beautiful piece of music: elton john, song for guy https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=H3bSY6tXj3c
Just special.
So apt.
Mayo will rise again.