Best Pubs in Ireland

They lost me at Nancy Blake’s.

18 also.

Really don’t have time for that place at all.

Nancys is a mighty spot - I wonder do they still play the tequila song out the back

It’s a specious mix of places you’ve heard of, and places worth having a pint in

Flahives, Ballyheigue, Co Kerry

That’s a fucking mental shout

Also Nancy’s FFS. List invalid

A scattergun approach - awful selection

Have you been to Levis’s in Ballydehob?
That’s a great spot, good to see it recognised there

Nope. Never been . It’s your man from Fred isn’t it?

Ya, Joe O’Leary, soundest man in Ireland

That song running is an outstanding piece of music

Yeah, always a lovely crew when they played in Limerick. Couple of good shows in the Boatclub many years ago. Not a band I’d listen to on record but good fun live.

The muttoniesta is gone on some tour of Ireland.

He must be fit to keel over.

He made it onto nbc

Definite whiff of farts in here

It was a tremendous pub when Tom had it and ran it like that. It was a great feather in a young lads hat to get served there, which Powery and myself managed regularly. A particularly fond memory was the pair of us supping away in there and a shower of cunts from Roanmore barreling in and Tom showing them the door.

I’d say yourself and Powery will be giving the Roanmore lads some guff on Sunday.

We’ll be doing well not to get into a row if we are anyway close.

Ye are warm favourites and I expect ye to win with a bit to spare.