Blind marriage

would you be happy if you turned up to marry someone you hadnt met and they looked like these 2?

http://www.independent.ie/multimedia/archive/00307/newlyweds1_indo_307314t.jpg

thing done on Beat102-103 in Waterford where 2 people agreed to marry (tho not legally?) and can have a house for rent free if they are still together after 3 months. yer man is a Glenmore man too Link.

they look happy, thats all that counts.

I wonder did chap get the leg over on the wedding night?

There’s a reasonably attractive woman in there somewhere. What the fuck do they be feeding these girls? Ireland’s a joke.

[quote=“Gman”]would you be happy if you turned up to marry someone you hadnt met and they looked like these 2?

thing done on Beat102-103 in Waterford where 2 people agreed to marry (tho not legally?) and can have a house for rent free if they are still together after 3 months. yer man is a Glenmore man too Link.[/quote]

All wrong, everything about it…

[quote=“Gman”]would you be happy if you turned up to marry someone you hadnt met and they looked like these 2?

thing done on Beat102-103 in Waterford where 2 people agreed to marry (tho not legally?) and can have a house for rent free if they are still together after 3 months. yer man is a Glenmore man too Link.[/quote]

Was it for this the wild geese spread?

That’s all I have to say on the matter.

Thats how she turns up to her wedding day?

Shame on her, shame on her mother, and shame on her father.

HangBlaa looks different to what I imagined.

Perhaps its ball ox and flano after their nuptials?

is it a coincidence that this wedding happened the same week the funboys disappeared??

The Link Walsh is a Rower/Inistioge man ill have you know,that fella was in secondary school with me but i only ever knew him to see him,he’ll surely get a spin off herself on the honeymoon.
I heard them on Beat FM(a shit station) a few minutes ago they were on the way to the airport for the 2 Week luxury villa(me bolix id say) holiday in Portugal.

unlikely… she wont even look him in the eye

Twouldn’t stop ye kilkishen cunts anyway

Are you not gone yet?

i dont think so.

She looks like something out of Planet of the Apes.

supposidely she said they wouldnt be moving in with each other just yet… hes 25 shes 31… then she might have a kid too… some shite the lot of it

[quote=“THE LINK WALSH”]The Link Walsh is a Rower/Inistioge man ill have you know,that fella was in secondary school with me but i only ever knew him to see him,he’ll surely get a spin off herself on the honeymoon.
I heard them on Beat FM(a shit station) a few minutes ago they were on the way to the airport for the 2 Week luxury villa(me bolix id say) holiday in Portugal.[/quote]

I knew that alright! sure I sent you a PM there about one of your clubmates, you might have a look at it there.

Gman, the man who knows everything about everyone on this board :stuck_out_tongue:

says the bebo stalker…:rolleyes: