Darren Murphy seems like a very light hearted fella really.
The cop played that beautifully
Darren looks exactly how I had pictured him in me mind before he showed his own reflection.
Scumbag. Gardai should have bate the junkie cunt around the road.
Would they not arrest the cunt for abusing them
I was wondering the same but seemingly other members of the public have to be present for it to be an offence. Abusing a Guard one on one is fine seemingly. Bizarre
“Oi hoe-ep ye fucken ke-rash!”
It’s a lovely accent in fairness.
So he could be mouthing like a gowl in the back of the squad car? Nah. Played well. He’ll be like a boiling bastard for the day after that.
The little kiss the garda blew at him at the end “Piiiigs!”
All his buddies commenting on tik tok "yup I said yuuuuuup I said
Christ, who would be a Garda in this country. I hope that little shite scoots into traffic.
Not without his scooter he won’t.
He has a bleedin email ya fookin peedo
The guard will look familiar to some on here….
Go on.
The guard will look familiar to some on here….
He looks really familiar but I can’t place him.
I thought you’d be the one who’d know him best
The hard way excellent. Surely that yoke can get done for inciting hatred or something?
I’d say he tackled a few similar looking yolks to the ban garda in his hair oil days
Best video you’ll see on Twatter today
Best video I saw on TFK two weeks ago.
Almost worthy of a repost anyway.