That video is years old, is it not? It goes viral on Twitter every few years like that clip of the fans in Germany behind the goal with the arrows pointing to the net and a few other ones.
Seemingly so. Itās on āThe incredible pieces of skill threadā now also if you want to take a look at it in a different setting.
Pointless
Is he from Limerick?
The weak cores are circling.
If he posted it publicly with his allegations included thereād be a hood case for libel.
Wouldnāt be too comfy for the beer gut
Seamus?
Me man tells me the accent not Limerick enough
Your man looks 40 in the reflection in the window
Iād very confident thatās not him.
Did the fella yeāre thinking of play a season with Janesboro years ago? Heās the bulb off him
Looks like he posted it publicly alright.
Same lad that was featured on that Garda programme on TV3/Virgin a few years back?
āInside the Kā is what it was called I think, some Garda district in Dublin with the highest crime rates in the country IIRC.
1988 in his username suggests heās 34 years. Whatās worse a 34 year old on Tik Tok or a 34 year old riding an electric scooter?
That guard should be made friend of the forum
Unless those allegations yer man is making at him actually have some merit
I read an article about his home recently. It was an end of terrace blue house. Nothing like that. It was up for sale recently. Iāll research further later on but as @flattythehurdler would say, I probably wonāt.