If you read the comments they indicate that his running pace was very fast indicating he was a fit lad, even if carrying a few pounds. So indicating a foreign diplomat or possible a police officer being protected.
The Spy Who Shoved Me
Things turning nasty between the Premierview lads and a cohort from Clare.
Whatâs the nub of the disagreement
Why are right wing lads absolutely obsessed with Paedos?
That Clare times wanker is long overdue a sueing. Some of the shite he says is off the reservation altogether
Youâre in a right lather now Blundering from post to post muttering about lots that you wonât elaborate on.
Strange behaviour.
Youâll be telling us twelve yr olds are adults next.
Why are right wing lads absolutely obsessed with Paedos?
Dunno mate. Are you?
No need to get ratty. Iâm only asking a question you appear highly qualified to answer
thats what i was asking too, like having one of that lot on here means we can get answers to our queries about their views
I presume thatâs what this post is about. Solicitorâs letters must be piling up.
My sources on the ground were telling me that this Bull McCabe chap was playing 4D chess pretending to be Newmarket when in fact its a disillusioned Sixmilebridge man.
Poor Phil
He trying to weekend at Bernieâs himself out of it.
I mugged that fella off good and proper years ago over on Clare Hurlers. The PMs he sent me were a thing of beauty. The utter seethe off them
You know a fella is rattled when he is quoting specific sections of the data protection act
âIf this post isnât removed Iâm going to make a complaint to the data commissioner regarding breach of privacy
puke itâs a forum and itâs a bit of Craic and it gets people talking
I havent abused anyone or acted illegally
stimulated debate etc âŚ
most people on here know there are only one or two of us in England
I want that post removed or I will make a complaint
if you post a screen shot Iâll consult a solicitor , I have one retained in Ennis for my business
this is when power and forums corrupt
now everyone knows if at a whim you might decide to unmask them
now delete that post or we will go to the next levelâ
âHow will anyone feel comfortable having the craic or saying something comfortable
Knowing that you might get bored and unmask them
You might just have killed the ethos of the forum !
My brother who is based in Limerick and a solicitor has just sent me this
"Inform them straight away you will be writing to them Monday formally to make a request and
Compliant under Section 4 and 5 of the Data Protection Acts 1988 and 2003 "
Really Puke why on earth carry on like that ! â