what did you say that irked him?
Says the he/she/it/them that never answers a query anyway
I didnât do a thing it was the other way around. He was posting outlandish and inane sh1t on every thread for 18 months. We would ban him and he would be back again a couple of weeks later under a new alias and the same auld shit. The place would probably have ceased to exist if he kept it up for another six months - maybe that was his end goal.
One day when I was checking the logs I noticed that one of the hardline pro Davy Fitz cheerleaders was posting from the same IP as this knucklehead. A bit more digging and found they were the same man.
I simply posted that he was the one talking out of both sides of his mouth sec he told me to prove it. Yo which I said all the posts were coming from the same IP address in the UK - which would obviously narrow down the list of potential sixmilebridge men it could be.
Top top internetting.
Quality
Is davy not bringing him to court?
I wasnât aware his cuntishness extended beyond GAA.
They donât like love rivals.
Did he make up a fella and pretend to kill him to try and get him out of the lawsuits?
Ah lads thatâs unreal
He hasnât figured out how to get himself on rip.ie yet.
thatâs gas.
I actually watched Bill.Mahers show last night. Thought it was decent.
Sensational
I thought that thing was just an advertising space. Some venue to be fair.
Have any of the reviews mentioned the prices? To see a 60 year old U2. Youâd want your head examined.
The singing accountants
Old man Bono totting up the receipts at the end of the night.
Know a few lads heading to this - itâs an excuse to the wives while they drink and hoor around Vegas