Bogstandard 🐐 GAA photos

There will be a lot more in a couple of weeks

Looking at the camera too, where did it all go wrong…

Bump.

Rather unfortunate photo. Here is the internet version which i think they may have adjusted. However the paper version is pretty revealling. Shouldn’t happen on a number of fronts.

What am I missing?

The photo in the paper goes lower.

Ah, I found it. Yes, that is bad form alright.

I recall something similar happened with Chris Conway in a Leinster U21 Final, photo published and his cock plain to see hanging out the shorts. He was a trainee teacher at the time, and despite being the guts of 20 years ago now, and the photo not to be found on the internet anywhere, its found plastered on noticeboards in Knockbeg College. Think there was a court case as well.

Now she should be covering herself ((and i’m no think of the kids merchant) but still something unavoidable may have happened. The paper should have a bit more cop on.

Sometimes in a newsroom, something can get past. Its human error. Unfortunate really.

Ya an over sight, just unfortunate

Was it the Examiner or the Echo had James McCarthy balls out on the front page as well?

Did you purchase?

The book? Didn’t think it was out yet? Only heard about it during the week. There’s a good photo of McCann Park in Port, with the old odlums factory towering in the background. Some amazingly located gaa pitches dotted through this country, I’d imagine yer man who kicked the points for Kolkata has some great shots.

Kilkenny is like a precast pier carrying a 16 foot cast iron gate

What the fuck happened with yer pitch up there? Not sure if its been discussed anywhere here.