Bogstandard 🐐 GAA photos

He’s gone 'eavy on the ole chuck norris since he come to London maybe

Who are Lockes playing and what colours are Lockes wearing .

Lockes in the hoops, dunamaggin in the green and gold.
County minor B final from 2 years ago.
The Lockes won by 6 points.
Hon d’Lockes

We fairly trun it into them lads that day, so we did

Has he got a bun on his head?

Christ

2003 drawn All Ireland Minor Football Final. Sent home with his tae in a mug a few weeks later.

Sent home from coppers with his jaw bone in a mug too in 06

Fair fucks to him, I’ve respect for any man that takes up a whistle. Hopefully he doesnt die doing it mind you.

I doubt he moved 10 yards from the spot were he is standing during the match. Some clash of colours can only guess this is a Kilmacud Crokes match between 2 of their sides?

I’m guessing Lancashire football. St.Lawrences maybe?

No Kilmacud team there. Both those fellas are on the same team, just different shorts.

Are they not both wearing the same jersey/team mates, just ones in the shadow of yer man’s belly?

edit

There’s a grand sod in that goalmouth.